[TRANS] 160526 BOYFRIEND FANCAFE UPDATE | ♥ BESTFRIEND


[From. Donghyun♥]
 Everyone!

To think that it’s already BOYFRIEND and BESTFRIENDs’ 5th Anniversary today, I can now feel the realisation of it.
Since I’m not in Korea, I keep on thinking about the fanmeeting from a few days ago…ㅠ
It was really great and thank you once again, We’ll work hard to try and be able to meet you more often in the future.
Thank you for always waiting for us and giving us lots of love and
I’ll become BOYFRIEND’s leader who you can cherish and love more.
I’ll take care and lead our babies well too, so I’ll return to you with a better image soon
Just like the title of our fan song, I promise♡ Thank you always and I love you^^

trans: youngmineekkeo/@beatrooot | source: bfofficialfancafe
please take out with FULL credits.
~mirrorprince for BF AUS
Leave a Reply

